About Eswin About Eswin
Our Vision:To be a great respectable company
Our Basic Operating & Management Philosophy

Integrity

Legality

Transparency

Responsibility

Our Core Values

Customer-centric

Technology-based

Quality-oriented

Outcome-driven

Take strivers as the foundation

Pursue excellence with self-reflection

Company Profile

Beijing ESWIN Technology Group Co. Ltd., is a semiconductor products and services supplier, with its core businesses in IC and Solutions, Silicon Materials, Advanced Packaging and Testing.


IC and Solutions Business focuses on mobile devices, smart homes, smart transportation, industrial IoT and other application scenarios, providing customers with IC and solutions in four categories, i.e. display & video, smart connectivity, AIoT and smart processing acceleration.


Silicon Materials Business mainly provides 12-inch monocrystalline silicon polished wafers and epitaxial wafers adopting world-leading processes.


Advanced Packaging & Testing Business includes rear-end IC packaging and testing, COF tape and panel-level packaging and testing.


ESWIN Group boasts an R&D and management team who have rich experiences in global semiconductor field. With its headquarters located in Beijing, ESWIN has R&D centers in Beijing, Haining, Hefei, Chengdu, Xi’an, Southampton in the UK, Seoul in South Korea, and has manufacturing bases in Xi’an, Chengdu, Hefei and Suzhou. Marketing and sales branches have been set up in Hongkong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Shanghai, Chinese Taiwan,Silicon Valley in US and Seoul in South Korea.

Chairman's Speech

100.jpg

Wang Dongsheng was born in Dongyang, Zhejiang Province, China. He has a Master’s degree in Engineering. He is a financial expert and a specialist in systems engineering and semiconductor industry. 


He founded BOE in 1993 and under his outstanding leadership, BOE has grown to be a leading company in global display industry. He put forward the “Survival Law” for the display industry, which was also named “Wang’s Law” by the industry. He also proposed the concept of “semiconductor display”, clarifying the definitions for various new display technologies in the industry. Under his leadership, BOE has reshaped Chinese semiconductor display industry, thus solved the country’s lack in display panels, as Chinese Mainland has long been beset by the scarcity of ICs and display panels. He has been hailed as “Father of China’s Semiconductor Display Industry”. 


In June 2019, Wang Dongsheng stepped down as BOE Chairman and joined Beijing ESWIN Technology Co., starting his new career in the IC industry. In February 2020, Beijing ESWIN Technology Group was reorganized and founded. Wang Dongsheng was elected Chairman.


As a leading innovator and entrepreneur in China’s ICT industry, Wang Dongsheng has been rewarded with many prizes including “David Sarnoff Industrial Achievement” awarded by the Society for Information Display, “Leading Figure of Chinese Information Industry”, etc.

100.jpg


As a veteran in the ICT industry, I have always dreamed that I could make some contributions to solving the problem of “lacking ICs and display panels” in Chinese Mainland. In addition, some friends said, “You have solved the problem of “display panels”, why not do something in the IC field!” In July 2019, I handed over BOE to the younger generation and started my new career in the IC industry.


“ESWIN” means “E-solution to win”. We focus on three core businesses, i.e. IC and Solutions, Silicon Materials and Advanced Packaging and Testing. Our vision is to be a great respectable company in the above fields globally.


ESWIN boasts a global top-class technology and management team, and we have clear strategies and strong executive capability. Being customer-centric and technology-based, we persist in innovating technologies and products, providing globally competitive products and services to help our customers to succeed. We are willing to cooperate with industry partners to share the new opportunities brought by the AIoT era!


Chairman
Course of Development
2016.03
Beijing ESWIN Technology Co., Ltd. was founded.
2017.10
The AMOLED panel adopting ESWIN’s first AMOLED driver IC was lit up; ESWIN started its display IC business.
2018.03
ESWIN started its smart processing acceleration IC business after acquiring Beijing Panyi Technology Co., Ltd.
2018.04
COF tape production line started construction in Hefei.
2018.05
12-inch silicon wafer production line started construction in Xi’an.
2018.07
ESWIN started its smart connectivity IC business after acquiring Guangzhou Quanshengwei Information Technology Co., Ltd.
2018.08
ESWIN started its IC packaging & testing business after acquiring Chipmore Technology Corporation Limited.
2019.07
ESWIN established the AIoT IC Business Unit and started its TV SoC business. The first silicon ingot was pulled out in the 12-inch wafer production line in Xi’an.
2019.12
The new wafer-level IC packaging production line in Suzhou started mass production. The COF tape production line in Hefei was put into mass production.
2020.02
Beijing ESWIN Technology Group Co., Ltd. was reorganized and founded.
Display & Video Solutions Smart Connectivity Solutions Smart Processing Acceleration Solutions AIoT Solutions
Contact Us Back to Top

关于我们 关于我们
以光明之心,创伟大事业!
我们的愿景:成为受人尊敬的伟大企业
我们的基本经营管理原则

诚信

规范

透明

负责

我们的核心价值观

以客户为中心

以技术为基石

以品质为生命

以成果为导向

以奋斗者为本

以自省促卓越

公司简介

      北京奕斯伟科技集团有限公司(简称“ESWIN”),是一家半导体领域产品和服务提供商,核心事业涵盖芯片与方案、硅材料、先进封测三大领域。

芯片与方案事业围绕移动终端、智慧家居、智慧交通、工业物联网等应用场景,为客户提供显示与视频、智慧连接、智慧物联和智能计算加速等四类芯片及解决方案。

      硅材料事业主要包括12英寸全球先进制程硅单晶抛光片和外延片。

      先进封测事业主要包括芯片后端封测、COF卷带、面板级集成封测三类业务。

      奕斯伟集团拥有全球半导体领域经验丰富的技术研发和经营管理团队,总部位于北京,在北京、海宁、合肥、成都、西安、英国南安普顿、韩国首尔等地设有研发中心,在西安、成都、合肥、苏州等地拥有制造基地,在香港、广州、深圳、南京、上海、中国台湾、美国硅谷、韩国首尔等地设有营销据点。

董事长寄语

100.jpg

      王东升,浙江东阳人,工学硕士,财务、系统工程及半导体产业资深专家。

      1993年,王东升创立京东方。他领导京东方历经二十余年,成长为全球显示领域领先企业;他提出显示产业“生存定律”,被业界称为“王氏定律”;他提出“半导体显示”概念,明晰了业界对各类新型显示技术的界定;他带领京东方开创了中国半导体显示产业新格局,解决了中国大陆“缺芯少屏”的屏的问题,他被誉为“中国半导体显示产业之父”。

      2019年6月,王东升卸任京东方董事长,随后应邀加盟北京奕斯伟科技有限公司,致力于“芯”的事业。2020年2月,北京奕斯伟科技集团重组创立,王东升出任董事长。

      作为中国电子信息产业创业创新领军人,王东升曾获国际信息显示学会(Society of Information Display)“大卫·萨诺夫产业成就奖”(David Sarnoff Industrial Achievement)、“中国信息产业领袖人物”等多项荣誉。

100.jpg

      作为电子信息产业界的老兵,我一直梦想能为解决中国大陆“缺芯少屏”做点事,加上朋友说,“你已经把‘屏’的问题解决了,应该在‘芯’的方面做点贡献!”2019年7月,我将京东方交给年轻一代后,开始了“芯”的事业。

      “奕斯伟”的内涵是“以光明之心,创伟大事业”。我们专注于芯片设计与解决方案、硅材料和先进封测三大业务,我们的愿景是在上述领域成为全球受人尊敬的伟大企业!

      奕斯伟有全球一流的技术和经营管理团队、清晰的战略和极强的执行力,我们坚持以客户为中心、技术为基石,创新技术和产品,不断为客户提供具有全球竞争力的产品和服务,助力全球客户成功!我们愿与全球业界携手合作,共创共赢,共享智慧物联时代新机遇!

董事长
发展历程
2016年03月
北京奕斯伟科技有限公司成立。
2017年10月
AMOLED驱动芯片点亮,开始显示芯片业务。
2018年03月
收购北京磐易科技有限公司,开始智能计算加速芯片业务。
2018年04月
合肥COF卷带生产线开工建设。
2018年05月
西安12英寸硅片生产线开工建设。
2018年07月
收购广州全盛威信息技术有限公司,开始智慧连接芯片业务。
2018年08月
收购颀中科技(苏州)有限公司,开始芯片封测业务。
2019年07月
成立智慧物联芯片事业部,开始TV SoC芯片业务。
西安12英寸硅片生产线拉出首根晶棒。
2019年12月
苏州晶圆级芯片封装全新工艺生产线量产。
2019年12月
合肥COF卷带生产线量产。
2020年02月
北京奕斯伟科技集团有限公司重组创立。
显示与视频解决方案 智慧连接解决方案 智能计算加速解决方案 智慧物联解决方案
联系我们 返回顶部